The Rocking M Collection - Elizabeth Lowell

The Rocking M Collection

By Elizabeth Lowell

  • Release Date: 2015-03-23
  • Genre: Western
Score: 4.5
From 15 Ratings


Elizabeth Lowell's classic Rocking M Romances are now available in one volume. 

Four fiercely independent cowboys must learn to trust if they hope to find love. 

Luke MacKenzie was haunted by the Rocking M’s legacy of grinding women into dust. He has vowed never to marry—the bitter legacy of the Rocking M will end with him--until Carla arrives. His best friend's little sister has grown up. Now Luke must choose between Carla and the ranch that is part of his soul. 

Tennessee Blackthorn is ramrod for the Rocking M, a remote western ranch where Anasazi ruins have recently been discovered. His new job is to protect the ruins and the delectable blond archaeologist who wants nothing to do with him. 

Cash McQueen had learned the hard way not to trust a woman. When he met Mariah MacKenzie, he thought she was like nearly all the women he had known, looking for a man to take care of every little thing for her. Mariah had come to the Rocking M looking for the brother she adored. Instead, she found Cash. Together they look for Mad Jack's lost gold mine and find instead a blazing passion. But will passion be enough to convince a hard-rock miner like Cash to trust her, to return her love? 

Nevada Blackthorn has spent too many years in too many war zones. He no longer believes in anything except his family. Then he meets Eden. He fights their mutual attraction as savagely as a wolf in a trap. She knows there is no guarantee that her love will be returned, yet still she loves.